Join Us For An Upcoming Webinar On Social Attribution

wildfire

I’ve previously shared the importance of learning marketing attribution and how that was your chance to be a measurement early adopter. And last year I shared how exited I was to launch a new set of social reports in Google Analytics.

Tying both of these together (and thanks to our integration between Google Analytics and Wildfire that was first announced at thinkDoubleClick in June) social is getting even more measurable. It’s a complete myth you can’t measure things like social and PR, in fact they’re highly measurable and everyone can have goals here.

To help you see what’s possible and act as a catalyst for better social measurement, I’ll be participating on an upcoming Webinar with my colleague Jessica Gilmartin, Head of Product Marketing for Wildfire to show how social impacts the customer journey.

This webinar is Part 1 of a three-part educational series on social measurement, so you’ll want to join if you’d like some in-depth knowledge and inspiration.

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT/ 5pm GMT
Duration: 1 hr
Level: 101 / Beginner

Register on the Wildfire site here, and if you can’t make it, fear not, they’ll send you a follow-up link later.

Related: I’ve  previously given a Webinar on social measurement for my friends at HootSuite. You can watch that on-demand here.